Kein Support für den Internet Explorer 8 oder ältere Versionen
No support for the Internet Explorer 8 or older versions

Bitte nutzen Sie eine neuere Version des Internet Explorers oder einen anderen aktuellen Browser. Der Internet Explorer 8 wird von Microsoft nicht mehr unterstützt. Daher ist die Website für diese oder ältere Versionen des Internet Explorers nicht optimiert. Vielen Dank für Ihr Verständnis.

Please use a newer version of the Internet Explorer or any other modern browser. The Internet Explorer 8 is no longer maintained by Microsoft. Because of this, the website is not optimized for this version or older versions of the Internet Explorer. Thank you very much for your understanding.

Reasons for De Causmaecker & Associates

Reasons for De Causmaecker & Associates

6 good reasons for Karsten Matthes and De Causmaecker & Associates

Our depth of focus means that we concentrate on finding the best candidate to fill your vacancy quickly.

  • Recruitment experience: 20 years, acquired as successful partners and service providers for both internal and external customers
  • Industry expertise: a thorough understanding of the industry from the inside out, coupled with the ability to appreciate the subtleties of your profile of requirements
  • Methodological competence: from the professional creation of your profile of requirements through innovative research methods to an equally testing but also engaging interview technique – we are always learning something new at a high level and we forge new paths.
  • Seniority: The Associates at House of Consultants have themselves all held positions of responsibility in a corporate environment, at Executive or comparable level and above, and they personally accompany both companies and candidates throughout the entire process.
  • Entrepreneur: As independent consultants, each Associate is an entrepreneur in their own right, and endeavours to establish long-term, stable customer relationships.
  • Fair fee concept: We are not bound by the traditional one-third rule linked to the annual income during the recruitment process, and offer an effort-based fee model under which fees are capped, giving you certainty for your planning.

Picture: 6 good reasons for Karsten Matthes and De Causmaecker & Associates
 

Your contact

Karsten Matthes
+49 69 666 82 12

» Call today and discover how you can benefit from our expertise and which of our consultants best matches your requirements. «

Kein Support für den Internet Explorer 8 oder ältere Versionen
No support for the Internet Explorer 8 or older versions

Bitte nutzen Sie eine neuere Version des Internet Explorers oder einen anderen aktuellen Browser. Der Internet Explorer 8 wird von Microsoft nicht mehr unterstützt. Daher ist die Website für diese oder ältere Versionen des Internet Explorers nicht optimiert. Vielen Dank für Ihr Verständnis.

Please use a newer version of the Internet Explorer or any other modern browser. The Internet Explorer 8 is no longer maintained by Microsoft. Because of this, the website is not optimized for this version or older versions of the Internet Explorer. Thank you very much for your understanding.

Warum De Causmaecker & Partner ?

Warum De Causmaecker & Partner ?

6 gute Gründe für Karsten Matthes und De Causmaecker & Partner

Wir haben den Fokus und konzentrieren uns für Sie auf die schnelle und optimale Besetzung Ihrer Vakanz.

  • Rekrutierungserfahrung: über rund 20 Jahre erworben als erfolgreicher Partner & Dienstleister für interne und externe Kunden
  • Branchenexpertise: tiefes Branchenverständnis von innen heraus und aktuell - wir verstehen auch die Nuancen Ihrer Anforderungsprofile
  • Methodenkompetenz: von der professionellen Erstellung des Anforderungsprofils über innovative Researchmethoden zu einer ebenso prüfenden aber auch gewinnenden Interviewtechnik – wir lernen auf hohem Niveau permanent dazu und beschreiten neue Wege
  • Seniorität: Die Partner des House of Consultants haben alle selbst Verantwortung in Unternehmen auf mindestens Geschäftsleitungsebene oder vergleichbar getragen und begleiten Unternehmen sowie Kandidaten persönlich über den gesamten Prozess.
  • Unternehmer: Als selbständiger Unternehmer ist jeder Partner Entrepreneur und arbeitet an langfristigen, stabilen Kundenbeziehungen.
  • Faires Honorarkonzept: Wir lösen uns von der klassischen Drittelregelung mit Koppelung an das Jahreseinkommen für die Position und bieten ein aufwandsbezogenes Vergütungsmodell mit Kappungsgrenzen, die Ihnen Planungssicherheit geben.

Grafik: 6 gute Gründe für Karsten Matthes und De Causmaecker & Partner
 

Ihr Ansprechpartner

Karsten Matthes
+49 69 666 82 12

» Rufen Sie uns an! Gemeinsam prüfen wir, welche Expertise und welcher Partner am besten zu Ihren Anforderungen passt. «