Kein Support für den Internet Explorer 8 oder ältere Versionen
No support for the Internet Explorer 8 or older versions

Bitte nutzen Sie eine neuere Version des Internet Explorers oder einen anderen aktuellen Browser. Der Internet Explorer 8 wird von Microsoft nicht mehr unterstützt. Daher ist die Website für diese oder ältere Versionen des Internet Explorers nicht optimiert. Vielen Dank für Ihr Verständnis.

Please use a newer version of the Internet Explorer or any other modern browser. The Internet Explorer 8 is no longer maintained by Microsoft. Because of this, the website is not optimized for this version or older versions of the Internet Explorer. Thank you very much for your understanding.

Reinhard Halbgewachs

Reinhard Halbgewachs

 

Associate

» The skills are often quite similar. Enthusiasm and character make the difference. «

Over 20 years of experience in advising companies of different sizes. Of these more than 10 years as a consultant in strategy, controlling, finance, human resources and succession management. Profound intersectoral expertise due to a long-standing legal and tax consulting for companies.

Industries & Functions

Industrial & Manufacturing

Pressure to innovate and the pursuit of optimum quality at competitive prices impose heavy demands on manufacturing industry. New opportunities need to be researched, risks need to be controlled, and the length of the product pipeline is becoming ever more critical. Executives must fulfil these requirements, and more than ever before, they must to combine the art of engineering with professional business management skills.

Legal, Tax, Auditing, Finance

Legal, Tax, Auditing, Finance

Banking, Insurance & Private Equity

The trend towards digitisation and regulation are just two developments with which banks, insurance companies and private equity firms must come to terms. Executives frequently have to make the right decisions on highly competitive and volatile markets under extreme time pressure, and not infrequently, they must implement their decisions in the face of considerable opposition. They must therefore display foresight, perseverance and resolution.

Specialist fields

Family Business Advisory
Executive Search and Expert Selection
Interim Management Recruitment, particularly in the context of corporate crises and restructuring

On the road at trade fairs

Hypermotion, November 2017, Frankfurt am Main

Competence Centers

Leading associate at the following competence center:

Contact

I would be pleased to receive a call from you. Of course, you may send your message or application at any time via mail or email. Alternatively, please send a  Callback email. I will return your call as soon as possible.

Kein Support für den Internet Explorer 8 oder ältere Versionen
No support for the Internet Explorer 8 or older versions

Bitte nutzen Sie eine neuere Version des Internet Explorers oder einen anderen aktuellen Browser. Der Internet Explorer 8 wird von Microsoft nicht mehr unterstützt. Daher ist die Website für diese oder ältere Versionen des Internet Explorers nicht optimiert. Vielen Dank für Ihr Verständnis.

Please use a newer version of the Internet Explorer or any other modern browser. The Internet Explorer 8 is no longer maintained by Microsoft. Because of this, the website is not optimized for this version or older versions of the Internet Explorer. Thank you very much for your understanding.

Reinhard Halbgewachs

Reinhard Halbgewachs

 

Partner

» Die Fähigkeiten ähneln sich oft. In der Begeisterung und im Charakter liegen die Unterschiede. «

Über 20 Jahre Erfahrung in der Beratung von Unternehmen unterschiedlichster Größenordnung. Davon mehr als 10 Jahre als Berater in den Bereichen Strategie, Controlling, Finanzierung, Personal- und Nachfolgemanagement. Fundiertes branchenübergreifendes Know-how aus langjähriger rechtlicher und steuerlicher Betreuung von Unternehmen.

Branchen & Funktionen

Industrie & Produktion

Innovationsdruck und Streben nach höchster Qualität bei wettbewerbsfähigen Preisen verlangt der produzierenden Industrie vieles ab. Neue Möglichkeiten müssen gefunden werden, Risiken gesteuert und der Zeitraum vom Beginn bis zur Auslieferung eines Produktes wird immer kritischer. Führungskräfte müssen diesen Anforderungen gerecht werden und mehr denn je Ingenieurkunst mit betriebswirtschaftlicher Professionalität vereinen.

Legal, Tax, Auditing, Finance

Legal, Tax, Auditing, Finance

Banken, Versicherungen & Private Equity

Digitalisierung und Regulierung sind nur zwei Trends, mit denen Banken, Versicherungen & Private Equity Gesellschaften umzugehen haben. Führungskräfte müssen auf hochgradig kompetitiven und volatilen Märkten häufig unter enormem Zeitdruck die richtigen Entscheidungen treffen und diese − nicht selten gegen enorme Widerstände − umsetzen. Das verlangt echte Persönlichkeiten mit Weitblick, Ausdauer und Entschlusskraft.

Spezialisierungen

Nachfolgemanagement für Familienunternehmen
Suche und Auswahl von Fach- und Führungskräften sowie Experten
Interim Management, insb. im Rahmen von Unternehmenskrisen und Restrukturierungen

Unterwegs auf Messen

Hypermotion, November 2017, Frankfurt am Main

Kompetenz-Zentren

Leitender Partner im Kompetenzzentrum:

Kontakt

Ich freue mich auf Ihren Anruf. Sie können auch jederzeit eine Bewerbung schicken oder e-mailen. Oder Sie senden mir eine   Callback-Mail. Ich rufe Sie so bald wie möglich zurück.