Kein Support für den Internet Explorer 8 oder ältere Versionen
No support for the Internet Explorer 8 or older versions

Bitte nutzen Sie eine neuere Version des Internet Explorers oder einen anderen aktuellen Browser. Der Internet Explorer 8 wird von Microsoft nicht mehr unterstützt. Daher ist die Website für diese oder ältere Versionen des Internet Explorers nicht optimiert. Vielen Dank für Ihr Verständnis.

Please use a newer version of the Internet Explorer or any other modern browser. The Internet Explorer 8 is no longer maintained by Microsoft. Because of this, the website is not optimized for this version or older versions of the Internet Explorer. Thank you very much for your understanding.

Dr. Ursula Kaltenhäuser

Dr. Ursula Kaltenhäuser

 

Associate

» Recruitment 4.0 - Search and selection for talent, experience, personality, commitment, motivation and integrity «

Head of Operational Business and member of the Executive Board of international biopharmaceutical companies; Recruitment experience for more than 10 years in the Group as well as a successful partner in executive search and selection.

Industries & Functions

Pharma, Life Sciences & Healthcare

In the developed industrial countries, and also in other heavily populated parts of the world, companies face major challenges in both the medical equipment and healthcare fields. There is a need for executives with quite specific skills, who will be capable of pinpointing opportunities and making the right decisions.

Chemistry, Biotechnology & Medical Equipment

The opportunities and innovations in chemistry and biotechnology are characterized by outstanding perspectives and striking requirements. The biotechnology of today was in its infancy 10 years ago. The possibilities and challenges to make the difference here are characterized by high speed and intensive networking. The winners look forward to enormous prospects with responsibility.

Industrial & Manufacturing

Pressure to innovate and the pursuit of optimum quality at competitive prices impose heavy demands on manufacturing industry. New opportunities need to be researched, risks need to be controlled, and the length of the product pipeline is becoming ever more critical. Executives must fulfil these requirements, and more than ever before, they must to combine the art of engineering with professional business management skills.

Specialist fields

Dr. Ursula Kaltenhäuser is an expert in the Centre of Competence Pharma, Life Sciences & Healthcare. Her profound expertise in the search and selection of specialists, managers and executives as well as her international network are key to success.



Contact

For companies: I will look forward to your call or email. It will be my pleasure to present and explain our innovative and successful concept. It is bound to convince you.

For candidates: Benefit from our excellent network and approach. Simply get in touch in relation to one of the projects published on our website or register to receive details of confidential projects. You may make initial contact by phone or simply send your CV via email. I will call you back as soon as possible.


Spread the word

Kein Support für den Internet Explorer 8 oder ältere Versionen
No support for the Internet Explorer 8 or older versions

Bitte nutzen Sie eine neuere Version des Internet Explorers oder einen anderen aktuellen Browser. Der Internet Explorer 8 wird von Microsoft nicht mehr unterstützt. Daher ist die Website für diese oder ältere Versionen des Internet Explorers nicht optimiert. Vielen Dank für Ihr Verständnis.

Please use a newer version of the Internet Explorer or any other modern browser. The Internet Explorer 8 is no longer maintained by Microsoft. Because of this, the website is not optimized for this version or older versions of the Internet Explorer. Thank you very much for your understanding.

Dr. Ursula Kaltenhäuser

Dr. Ursula Kaltenhäuser

 

Partner

» Personalberatung 4.0 – Suche und Auswahl für Talent, Erfahrung, Persönlichkeit, Engagement, Motivation und Integrität «

Leitung des Operational Business und Mitglied der Geschäftsleitung bei international agierenden Bio- pharmakonzernen; Rekrutierungserfahrung seit über 10 Jahren im Konzern als auch als erfolgreiche Partnerin in der Personalberatung.

Branchen & Funktionen

Pharma, Life Sciences & Healthcare / Gesundheitswirtschaft

Die sich in Life Science, Pharma und Medizintechnik vollziehenden Innovationen und Reglementierungen bieten nie dagewesene Chancen und Herausforderungen. Sie verlangen verantwortungsbewusste, fachkompetente Führungspersönlichkeiten, die den Unterschied ausmachen werden.

Chemie, Biotechnologie & Medizintechnik

Die sich in Chemie und Biotechnologie vollziehenden Chancen und Innovationen sind von herausragender Perspektive und markanten Anforderungen. Die Biotechnologie von heute war vor 10 Jahren noch in den Kinderschuhen. Die Möglichkeiten und Herausforderungen, hier den Unterschied zu machen, sind von hoher Geschwindigkeit und intensiver Vernetzungen geprägt. Den Gewinnern bieten sich enorme Aussichten mit Verantwortung.

Industrie & Produktion

Innovationsdruck und Streben nach höchster Qualität bei wettbewerbsfähigen Preisen verlangt der produzierenden Industrie vieles ab. Neue Möglichkeiten müssen gefunden werden, Risiken gesteuert und der Zeitraum vom Beginn bis zur Auslieferung eines Produktes wird immer kritischer. Führungskräfte müssen diesen Anforderungen gerecht werden und mehr denn je Ingenieurkunst mit betriebswirtschaftlicher Professionalität vereinen.

Spezialisierungen

Dr. Ursula Kaltenhäuser ist Expertin im Kompetenzzentrum Pharma, Life Sciences & Healthcare. Ihre profunde Expertise in der Suche und Auswahl von Fach- und Führungskräften sowie ihr internationales Netzwerk sind der Schlüssel zum Erfolg.



Kontakt

Für Unternehmen: Ich freue mich auf Ihren Anruf oder Ihre E-Mail. Gern erläutere ich Ihnen unser innovatives und erfolgreiches Konzept. Es wird Sie überzeugen.

Für Kandidaten: Profitieren Sie von unserem ausgezeichneten Netzwerk und Vorgehen. Melden Sie sich konkret zu einem unserer veröffentlichten oder initiativ für vertrauliche Projekte. Nutzen Sie die Möglichkeit, zunächst telefonisch Kontakt aufzunehmen oder senden Sie auch gern Ihren CV per E-Mail. Ich rufe Sie so bald wie möglich zurück.


Inhalt teilen