Kein Support für den Internet Explorer 8 oder ältere Versionen
No support for the Internet Explorer 8 or older versions

Bitte nutzen Sie eine neuere Version des Internet Explorers oder einen anderen aktuellen Browser. Der Internet Explorer 8 wird von Microsoft nicht mehr unterstützt. Daher ist die Website für diese oder ältere Versionen des Internet Explorers nicht optimiert. Vielen Dank für Ihr Verständnis.

Please use a newer version of the Internet Explorer or any other modern browser. The Internet Explorer 8 is no longer maintained by Microsoft. Because of this, the website is not optimized for this version or older versions of the Internet Explorer. Thank you very much for your understanding.

Almut Tiba-Ehlers

Almut Tiba-Ehlers

 

Partner

» Precisely aim with intuition and humor for sustainable success.

Even as a graduate, starting as an entrepreneur from 1 to 100 employees. Then founding and building a large HR service company. Both companies work together in trust with an attractive portfolio of well-known companies. Subsidiary in New York. Training in coaching and business mediation after a successful exit. Active as an experienced entrepreneur and highly qualified consultant.

Industries & Functions

Mobility, Energy & Industry

Highest security and quality requirements, a huge potential for innovation, internationalization, rising cost pressure and rapidly changing consumer habits place the highest demands not only on this group of specialists and executives, but also on the special recruitment concepts for these sectors.

Publishing

Far-sighted executives with a feel for technological change and its effects are needed in the Publishing, Media and Entertainment industries. Experienced and highly competent digital natives will become part of the system, and will call for a new working environment.

IT & Network Services

In this sector, in which where there is high demand for executives, it is critically important to produce clear profiles of what is required in such executives and to conduct their selection in a sensitive and professional manner. Radical changes associated with the Internet and web-based technologies have introduced a need to fulfill further special criteria.

Pharma & Biotechnology

The opportunities and innovations in chemistry and biotechnology are characterized by outstanding perspectives and striking requirements. The biotechnology of today was in its infancy 10 years ago. The possibilities and challenges to make the difference here are characterized by high speed and intensive networking. The winners look forward to enormous prospects with responsibility.

Specialist fields

Mastery? Motivation? Matching?
Executive Search & Recruiting

Contact

I would be pleased to receive a call from you. Of course, you may send your message or application at any time via mail or email. Alternatively, please send a  Callback email. I will return your call as soon as possible.


Spread the word

Kein Support für den Internet Explorer 8 oder ältere Versionen
No support for the Internet Explorer 8 or older versions

Bitte nutzen Sie eine neuere Version des Internet Explorers oder einen anderen aktuellen Browser. Der Internet Explorer 8 wird von Microsoft nicht mehr unterstützt. Daher ist die Website für diese oder ältere Versionen des Internet Explorers nicht optimiert. Vielen Dank für Ihr Verständnis.

Please use a newer version of the Internet Explorer or any other modern browser. The Internet Explorer 8 is no longer maintained by Microsoft. Because of this, the website is not optimized for this version or older versions of the Internet Explorer. Thank you very much for your understanding.

Almut Tiba-Ehlers

Almut Tiba-Ehlers

 

Partner

» Genau zielen mit Intuition und Humor für nachhaltigen Erfolg. «

Schon im Studium Start als Unternehmerin von 1 auf 100 Mitarbeiter/innen. Im Anschluss Gründung und Aufbau eines großen HR-Dienstleistungsunternehmens. Beide Firmen arbeiten vertrauensvoll mit einem attraktiven Portfolio namhafter Firmen zusammen. Tochtergesellschaft in New York. Nach erfolgreichem Exit Weiterbildung in Coaching und Wirtschaftsmediation. Aktiv als erfahrene Unternehmerpersönlichkeit und hochqualifizierte Beraterin.

Branchen & Funktionen

Mobility, Energy & Industry

Höchste Sicherheits- und Qualitätsansprüche, ein riesiges Innovationspotential, Internationalisierung, steigender Kostendruck und sich rasant verändernde Verbrauchergewohnheiten stellen höchste Ansprüche nicht nur an diese Gruppe von Fach- und Führungskräften, sondern auch an die besonderen Rekrutierungskonzepte für diese Branchen.

Verlagswesen

In den Bereichen Publishing, Medien & Entertainment sind heute Führungskräfte mit Weitblick sowie einem Gespür für technologische Veränderungen und deren Auswirkungen gefragt. Erfahrene und hochkompetente „Digital Natives“ werden Teil des Systems sein und eine neue Arbeitswelt fordern.

IT & Netzwerkservices

In einer Branche mit hohem Bedarf an Führungskräften entscheiden klare Anforderungsprofile und eine sensible, professionelle Auswahl dieser Führungskräfte über den Erfolg. Hinzu kommen besondere Kriterien, bedingt durch den radikalen Wandel des Internets und webbasierter Technologien.

Pharma & Biotechnologie

Die sich in Chemie und Biotechnologie vollziehenden Chancen und Innovationen sind von herausragender Perspektive und markanten Anforderungen. Die Biotechnologie von heute war vor 10 Jahren noch in den Kinderschuhen. Die Möglichkeiten und Herausforderungen, hier den Unterschied zu machen, sind von hoher Geschwindigkeit und intensiver Vernetzungen geprägt. Den Gewinnern bieten sich enorme Aussichten mit Verantwortung.

Spezialisierungen

Können? Wollen? Passen?
Executive Search & Recruiting

Kontakt

Ich freue mich auf Ihren Anruf. Sie können auch jederzeit eine Bewerbung schicken oder e-mailen. Oder Sie senden mir eine   Callback-Mail. Ich rufe Sie so bald wie möglich zurück.


Inhalt teilen