Kein Support für den Internet Explorer 8 oder ältere Versionen
No support for the Internet Explorer 8 or older versions

Bitte nutzen Sie eine neuere Version des Internet Explorers oder einen anderen aktuellen Browser. Der Internet Explorer 8 wird von Microsoft nicht mehr unterstützt. Daher ist die Website für diese oder ältere Versionen des Internet Explorers nicht optimiert. Vielen Dank für Ihr Verständnis.

Please use a newer version of the Internet Explorer or any other modern browser. The Internet Explorer 8 is no longer maintained by Microsoft. Because of this, the website is not optimized for this version or older versions of the Internet Explorer. Thank you very much for your understanding.

Board Search

Board Search

» If you never leave the beaten track you will never discover new territory. «

Top level projects, solutions to meet the highest demands

At De Causmaecker & Associates, experienced recruitment consultants with sound industry expertise work with the client to produce profiles of requirements. We consider an intensive exchange with the company's top decision-makers to be a critical factor. Discretion, integrity and professionalism are the keystones of our work.

Competence acquired through experience is applied during the recruitment of advisory and supervisory board members.

Given that both the public and investors are increasingly reliant on boards of control, ever greater demands are made during the search for the right individuals to sit on such boards. Experts from De Causmaecker & Associates take responsibility for identifying suitable candidates. The firm's international contacts broaden the range to match your assignment and the individuals sought.

Board Search by De Causmaecker & Associates

  • National and international recruitment
  • Consultants working exclusively at management level
  • Integrity

  • Absolute discretion
  • Many years of relevant experience
  • Industry expertise

Your consultants from De Causmaecker & Associates have specialist knowledge, acquired over many years, in the industries they deal with. We insist that they are able to rely on personal practical experience in the management of leading companies. This benefits our clients over the long term. Our international network enables us to reach suitable candidates more quickly, and to immediately receive information that would otherwise be difficult to access, which we use to your long-term benefit.
At De Causmaecker & Associates, our fundamental business concept involves handling assignments together with project managers who are themselves decision makers. This guarantees quality. Maintaining close personal contact with our clients during all phases of the recruitment process will always bring success, provided the associates are able to meet as equals and work together in a spirit of openness, transparency and honesty.
Recruitment to key positions requires absolute discretion and unconditional integrity. De Causmaecker & Associates applies this fundamental maxim. Our contacts within international elite business management circles are made on the basis of reciprocal trust, and we protect and nurture them unconditionally.

De Causmaecker & Associates has been actively involved in Board Search for over 25 years.

 

Invitation

Dr. Volker Hillebrand
+49 69 666 82 12

» Call today and discover how you can benefit from our expertise and which of our consultants best matches your requirements. «

Kein Support für den Internet Explorer 8 oder ältere Versionen
No support for the Internet Explorer 8 or older versions

Bitte nutzen Sie eine neuere Version des Internet Explorers oder einen anderen aktuellen Browser. Der Internet Explorer 8 wird von Microsoft nicht mehr unterstützt. Daher ist die Website für diese oder ältere Versionen des Internet Explorers nicht optimiert. Vielen Dank für Ihr Verständnis.

Please use a newer version of the Internet Explorer or any other modern browser. The Internet Explorer 8 is no longer maintained by Microsoft. Because of this, the website is not optimized for this version or older versions of the Internet Explorer. Thank you very much for your understanding.

Board Search

Board Search

» Wer die gewohnten Pfade nicht verlässt, wird niemals Neuland entdecken. «

Top-Level-Projekte, Lösungen für höchste Ansprüche

Erfahrene Personalberater mit fundierter Branchenexpertise erarbeiten bei De Causmaecker & Partner gemeinsam mit dem Kunden Anforderungsprofile. Der intensive Austausch mit den Top-Entscheidern des Unternehmens ist uns dabei besonders wichtig. Diskretion, absolute Seriosität und Professionalität sind Grundvoraussetzungen unserer Arbeit.

Kompetenz aus Erfahrung bei der Besetzung von Beirats- und Aufsichtsratsmandaten

In einer Zeit, in der Öffentlichkeit und Anleger verstärkt auf Kontrollgremien blicken, steigen auch die Anforderungen in der Suche nach geeigneten Persönlichkeiten für diese Gremien. Experten von De Causmaecker & Partner übernehmen die Identifikation geeigneter Kandidaten. Internationale Kontakte erweitern dabei die Perspektive auf Ihre Aufgabe und die in Frage kommenden Persönlichkeiten.

Board Search von De Causmaecker & Partner

  • Nationale und internationale Besetzungen
  • Berater auf Geschäftsleitungsebene
  • Seriosität

  • Absolute Diskretion
  • Langjährige einschlägige Erfahrung
  • Branchenexpertise

Ihre Berater von De Causmaecker & Partner besitzen ein über viele Jahre erarbeitetes Spezialwissen in den von Ihnen betreuten Branchen. Wir legen besonderen Wert auf eigene praktische Erfahrungen im Management führender Unternehmen. Dies sichert dauerhaft Vorteile für unsere Mandanten. Über unser internationales Netzwerk erreichen wir geeignete Kandidaten schneller und erhalten umgehend sonst nur schwer zugängliche Informationen, die wir für Sie in einen nachhaltigen Vorsprung umsetzen.
Es gehört zum Kern unseres Selbstverständnisses bei De Causmaecker & Partner, Mandate mit Projekt-Verantwortlichen auf Entscheiderebene zu bearbeiten. Das sichert Qualität. Enger persönlicher Kontakt mit unseren Mandanten in allen Phasen der Besetzung wird immer dann zum Erfolg, wenn Partner sich auf Augenhöhe begegnen können und einen offenen, transparenten und vor allem ehrlichen Austausch pflegen.
Die Besetzung von Schlüsselpositionen verlangt äußerste Diskretion und unbedingte Seriosität. De Causmaecker & Partner haben sich dies zur steten Maxime ihres Handelns gemacht. Unsere Kontakte in die Führungszirkel der Business-Eliten weltweit ist gegründet auf gegenseitiges Vertrauen, das wir unbedingt schützen und pflegen.

De Causmaecker & Partner ist seit mehr als 25 Jahren erfolgreich im Board Search aktiv.

 

Einladung

Jakub Boborykin
+49 69 666 82 12

» Rufen Sie uns an! Gemeinsam prüfen wir, welche Expertise und welcher Partner am besten zu Ihren Anforderungen passt. «